Comp People

Faculty Details

 

Head of the Department, Assistant Professor


Prof. Jagruti A. Dandge

Qualification: B.E. M.E.(CSE)
Experience: Teaching: 12 years 02 Month
Area of Interest (s) : Business Intelligence
hod_comp@pvgcoenashik.org | jagruti.dandge@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Mahendra .T. Jagtap

Assistant Professor


Prof. Mahendra T. Jagtap

Qualification: Ph.D. (Registered), M.E. (Computer science & Engineering)
Experience: Teaching: -17.5 years
Area of Interest (s) : Image Processing, Computer Network, Neural Network.
mahendra.jagtap@pvgcoenashik.org

Blog: mtjagtap.wordpress.com

Prof. Jagadish K. Kapadnis

Assistant Professor


Prof. Jagadish Y. Kapadnis

Qualification: M.Tech. (Computer science & Engineering)
Experience: 11 years
Area of Interest (s) : Compiler Design.
jagadish.kapadnis@pvgcoenashik.org

Blog: jagdishkapadnis.wordpress.com

 

Prof. Nitin R. Shinde

Assistant Professor


Prof. Nitin R. Shinde

Qualification: M.E. (Computer Engineering)
Experience: 6 years
Area of Interest (s) : Network Security
nitin.shinde@pvgcoenashik.org

Prof. Anand N. Gharu

Assistant Professor

 


Prof. Anand N. Gharu

Qualification: M.Tech. (Computer Science & Engg)
Experience: 07 Years
Area of Interest (s) : Digital Electronics, System Prog. & O.S.
anand.gharu@pvgcoenashik.org
Blog: anandgharu.wordpress.com

 

Prof. Akshay R. Jain

Assistant Professor

 


Prof. Akshay R. Jain

Qualification: M.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering)
Experience: Teaching- 6 Years
Area of Interest (s) : Microprocessor, OOPS
akshay.jain@pvgcoenashik.org
Blog: jainakshay781.wordpress.com

Prof. Kalyani D. Wagh

Assistant Professor

 


Prof. Kalyani D. Wagh

Qualification: M.E. (Computer Engineering)
Experience: 4 years
Area of Interest (s) : Compiler Design.
kalyani.wagh@pvgcoenashik.org

Assistant Professor

 


Prof. Prasad A. Lahare

Qualification: M.E. (Computer Engineering)
Experience: 5 years
Area of Interest (s) : Cloud Computing, Discrete Mathematics
prasad.lahare@pvgcoenashik.org
Blog: prasadlahre.wordpress.com